Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

10 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
After Death Book
Alabaster Book
Doctor Sleep
A Novel
Book Scribner LPLW KIN
Dog Days Book
Four Elements Book
Night Train to Paris Book
Nolan on Bradbury Book
The Beautiful Thing That Awaits Us All Book
The Evolutionist Book
The Great Pity Book
Page 1 of 1