Christy Award

A group of books awards presented annually in the U.S. to recognize novels of excellence written from a Christian worldview.

5 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Candle in the Darkness Book - 2002 Bethany House Publishers AUS
Hidden Places Book - 2001 Bethany House AUS
Edge of Honor
A Novel
Book - 2000 Zondervan Pub. House MOR
Reaping the Whirlwind Book
The Meeting Place Book - 1999 Bethany House OKE
Page 1 of 1