Rogers Writers' Trust

Awarded annually in Canada by Rogers Communications and the Writers' Trust for the best Canadian novel or short-story collection. (Re-named Atwood Gibson Writers' Trust Fiction Prize in 2021.)

1 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
The Sisters Brothers Book - 2011 House of Anansi Press LPLW DEW
Page 1 of 1