Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

8 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Bobby March Will Live Forever
A Harry McCoy Thriller
Book - 2020 Canongate PAR
When No One Is Watching
A Thriller
Book - 2020 William Morrow and Company, an imprint of HarperCollins BKMB COL
The Hotel Neversink Book - 2019 Tin House Books LPLW PRI
If I Die Tonight
A Novel
Book - 2018 William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers GAY
The Unseeing Book
Rain Dogs Book
The Long and Faraway Gone Book - 2015 William Morrow, An Imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers BER
The Secret History of Las Vegas
A Novel
Book - 2014 Penguin Books ABA
Page 1 of 1