Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

9 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Bearskin Book - 2018 Ecco, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers MCL
Down the River Unto the Sea Book
English 398: Fiction Workshop Book
If I Die Tonight
A Novel
Book - 2018 William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers GAY
Otherwood Book - 2018 Candlewick Press LPLW J PBK HAU
Sadie Book - 2018 Wednesday Books YA PBK SUM
The Metaphysical Mysteries of G.K. Chesterton Book
The Widows of Malabar Hill Book - 2018 Soho Crime MAS
The Untold Story of the Up Stairs Lounge Fire and the Rise of Gay Liberation
Book - 2018 Liveright Publishing Corporation 364.152340976335 F
Page 1 of 1