Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

Monster, She Wrote
Monster, She Wrote
Monster, She Wrote The Women Who Pioneered Horror & Speculative Fiction By Kröger, Lisa
Book - 2019 Winner, Superior Achievement In Non-fiction, 2019
Nominees: Lisa Kroger and Melanie R. Anderson
LPLW YA 809.9164 KRO
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app07 Version 9.3.4 Last updated 2021/11/09 12:49
To Top