Christy Award

A group of books awards presented annually in the U.S. to recognize novels of excellence written from a Christian worldview.

Filter Results by...

Flame of Resistance
eBook - 2012 Winner, Historical, 2013
Nominees: Tracy Groot
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.5.0 Last updated 2022/01/19 10:15
To Top