Christy Award

A group of books awards presented annually in the U.S. to recognize novels of excellence written from a Christian worldview.

Filter Results by...

The Medallion
Book - 2019 Winner, Historical, 2020
Nominees: Cathy Gohlke
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 3 on 1 copy
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app05 Version 9.4.0 Last updated 2021/12/14 10:08
To Top