Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Down River
Book - 2007 Winner, Novel, 2008
Nominees: John Hart
Available in some locations
In the Woods
Book - 2007 Winner, First Novel, 2008
Nominees: Tana French
Available in some locations
Rat Life
Rat Life
Rat Life
Book Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2008
Nominees: Tedd Arnold
The Night Tourist
Book - 2008 Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2008
Nominees: Katherine Marsh
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app13 Version 9.4.0 Last updated 2021/12/14 10:08
To Top