California Young Reader Medal

Awarded annually to outstanding fiction and picture books in five categories, and voted on by young California readers.

Filter Results by...

Queen of the Falls
Book - 2010 Winner, Picture Books For Older Readers, 2014
Nominees: Chris Van Allsburg
LPLW J 971.33903092 TAY V
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app20 Version 9.7.3 Last updated 2022/04/27 17:29
To Top