Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize

Awarded annually to a B.C. or Yukon author for the best work of fiction.

Filter Results by...

Beyond measure
Beyond measure
Beyond measure
Book Winner, Literary Fiction, 2005
Nominees: Pauline Holdstock
Sitting Practice
Book - 2003 Winner, Literary Fiction, 2004
Nominees: Caroline Adderson
Available in some locations
Book - 2002 Winner, Literary Fiction, 2003
Nominees: Carol Shields
Available in some locations
Simple Recipes
eBook - 2016 Winner, Literary Fiction, 2002
Nominees: Madeleine Thien
41-44 of 44 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app12 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top