Toy Story

Toy Story

Kit - 2009
Rate this:
This is a collection of exciting storybooks from Disney/Pixar's popular Toy Story movies. Designed for children ages 10 months and older, this library consists of 12 chunky board books that come in a keepsake storage box. Set includes: Woody and Andy,To Infinity and Beyond!, Buzz and Woody's Adventure, Caught!, Sid, The Mean Kid, Home Again, Stealing Woody, Playing, Woody's Roundup, Woody's Big Decision, Buzz Lightyear To The Rescue,The Big Escape.
Publisher: Lincolnwood, Illinois : Publications International, Ltd., ©2009.
ISBN: 9781412718820
Characteristics: 12 volumes :,illustrations (chiefly colour) ;,73 mm., in case 22 x 18 x 8 cm.
Alternative Title: Disney Pixar toy story


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Library

To Top