Texas Freedom

Texas Freedom

Book
Rate this:
In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, Cameron Judd's bestselling Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of the early American frontier, of the men and women who came together as friends, family, and enemies, and of the pioneers who pushed westward and marked a land with their courage and blood.

They made their way across the Mississippi and carved out a home on the Missouri frontier. Not, Bushrod Underhill and his three youngest sons must leave it behind. From Texas, the word has come that Bushrod's son, John , has disappeared along with his family, victims of lawless land. Following the trail of a legend known as Davy Crockett, Bushrod sets out to save his eldest son. But in a journey that will bring them up against madmen and killers, innocents and old enemies, Bushrod and his boys cannot stop until they go gun-to-gun with a man who has built an empire of betrayal and violence-and who holds the key not only to John Underhill's fate, but to the future of a free land called Texas...
ISBN: 9780312968090
0312968094

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top