Alaskan Quest

Alaskan Quest

[three Novels in One Volume]

Book - 2006
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A captivating cast of characters struggles to survive in America's final frontier. With dramatic twists and turns, their journeys of faith and love create compelling stories. Includes Summer of the Midnight Sun, Under the Northern Lights, and Whispers of Winter.
Publisher: Minneapolis : Bethany House, c2006.
ISBN: 9780764207358
Characteristics: 239, 234, 223 p. ;,24 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors


Subject Headings


Find it at Library

To Top