Crazy Thing Called Love

Title rated 3.5 out of 5 stars, based on 22 ratings
Current format, Book, 2013, No Longer Available.
Current format, Book, 2013, No Longer Available. Offered in 0 more formats
" In this poignant and deeply sensual new contemporary romance--perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson--Molly O'Keefe proves that lost loves don't have to stay lost forever. Dallas TV morning show host Madelyn Cornish is poised, perfect, and unflappable, from her glossy smile to her…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title