Dreadnought

Title rated 4.45 out of 5 stars, based on 102 ratings
Current format, Book, 2017, Available .
Current format, Book, 2017, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
An action-packed series-starter perfect for fans of The Heroine Complex and Not Your Sidekick .

"I didn't know how much I needed this brave, thrilling book until it rocked my world. Dreadnought is the superhero adventure we all need right now."--Charlie Jane Anders, author of All the Birds in the Sky

Danny…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title