Threads of Blue

Title rated 4.5 out of 5 stars, based on 12 ratings
Current format, Book, 2017, Available .
Current format, Book, 2017, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
The thrilling sequel to the acclaimed Beautiful Blue World follows a brave girl who must flee her country during wartime and work undercover to defeat the enemy. For fans of The War That Saved My Life and Wolf Hollow .

"A thoughtful, pellucid story . . . [that] gently probes questions of loyalty, patriotism and…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title