The Poppy Wife

a Novel of the Great War
Title rated 3.65 out of 5 stars, based on 29 ratings
"A sweeping tale of forbidden love, true loss, and the startling truth of the broken families left behind in the wake of World War I, The poppy wife is an unforgettable debut novel for fans of Jennifer Robson and Hazel Gaynor"--

About

Contains

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title