The Girl King

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
"Absolutely fantastic." -Kendare Blake, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series
"Heart-pounding." -Buzzfeed
* "Masterful." -School Library Journal, starred review

In this dark, sweeping fantasy perfect for fans of Girls of Paper and Fire and Wicked Saints, Princesses Lu and Min find themselves on…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title